Meet Entry Information


Below you will find a list of meets that are currently open and available to enter. Please click on the "More Information..." link to view full information and be able to download the entry pack. If the table below is blank, then we currently have no meet information available.

Meet Dates Venue Course Closing Date  
Regional Championships - Gala 3 - 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Thursday, May 2, 2019 More Information...
Regional Championships - Gala 2 - 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Thursday, April 18, 2019 More Information...
Regional Championships - Gala 1 - 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 Corby International Pool, Corby LC Thursday, April 11, 2019 More Information...
Midland Winter Short Course Championships - 2018 Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham SC Thursday, October 18, 2018 More Information...
Regional Championships Gala 3 - 2018 Monday, May 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Wednesday, April 18, 2018 More Information...
Distance Time Trial - 2018 Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018 Loughborough University Pool LC Monday, April 30, 2018 More Information...
Regional Age Group Championships - 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018 Corby International Pool, Corby LC Wednesday, April 11, 2018 More Information...
Regional Youth Championships - 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 Ponds Forge, Sheffield LC Wednesday, March 28, 2018 More Information...
Midland Winter Long Course Championships - 2017 Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017 Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham LC Wednesday, October 18, 2017 More Information...